Facilities and Hours

Spring Semester Hours

This schedule runs through April 21. 

George Street Fitness Center   843-953-3899
Mon-Thu 8:00 am 9:00 pm Noon - 9:00 pm by reservation only using IMLeagues.com
Friday 8:00 am 7:00 pm Noon - 7:00 pm by reservation only using IMLeagues.com
Saturday 10:00 am 4:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm 8:00 pm
Johnson Center    843-953-9000
Mon-Thu 12:00 pm 9:00 pm
Friday 12:00 pm 8:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am 5:00 pm
Sunday 3:00 pm 9:00 pm


Exam Schedule Hours

George Street Fitness Center Johnson Center
Date Day Open Close Open Close
April 22 Thursday 8:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
April 23 Friday 8:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
April 24 Saturday 10:00 am 4:00 pm 12:00 pm 5:00 pm
April 25 Sunday 12:00 pm 6:00 pm 3:00 pm 9:00 pm
April 26 Monday 8:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
April 27 Tuesday 8:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
April 28 Wednesday 8:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
April 29 Thursday 8:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
April 30 Friday 8:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
May 1 Saturday Closed Closed
May 2 Sunday Closed Closed
May 3 Monday 8:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 6:00 pm
May 4 Tuesday 8:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 6:00 pm
May 5 Wednesday 8:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 6:00 pm
May 6 Thursday 8:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 6:00 pm
May 7 Friday 8:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 6:00 pm
May 8 Saturday Closed Closed
May 9 Sunday Closed Closed

 

2021 Summer Hours

May 10-August 13

George Street Fitness Center Johnson Center
Day Open Close Open Close
Monday 7:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tuesday 7:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wednesday 7:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thursday 7:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 8:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am 6:00 pm 12:00 pm 8:00 pm
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed